The Online Newspaper of Lakewood High School

Lakewood Times

Lakewood Times

Lakewood Times

    2017 Homecoming Court…


    Congratulations to our homecoming court nominees!


    Gabby Eisel, Emily Ertle, Rachel Fox, Erin Mullen, Olivia Nagy, Courtney Ribar

    Ahmed Alhanash, Alex Aoun, Joe Byczek, Joe Giffels, Rory Meehan, Jacob Richmond


    All students may come to the Bookroom to cast their vote today and tomorrow, but you must have your ID in order to vote.

    Leave a Comment
    More to Discover

    Comments (0)

    All Lakewood Times Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *